Teaching Team

Juniors

Lower Middles

Classroom Name Email Address
Room 10 Emma Murdoch emmam@kelburnnormal.school.nz
Room 11 Richard Dobson richardd@kelburnnormal.school.nz
Room 12 Greta De Vries gretad@kelburnnormal.school.nz

Upper Middles

Classroom Name Email Address
Room 5 Rob Kerr robk@kelburnnormal.school.nz
Room 6 Jennifer Wilkinson jenniferw@kelburnnormal.school.nz
Room 7 Kayleigh Peach kayleighp@kelburnnormal.school.nz

Seniors

Support staff

Classroom Name Email Address
Teacher Aid Katharina Vautier katharinav@kelburnnormal.school.nz